Contemporaneous Extension


Kelsey Henderson – Musings
August 9, 2010, 7:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yet another installment!

This studio visit with Kelsey was a trip. Her work is so subtle but really quite unbelievable in the flesh (no pun intended). I saw a lot of my hesitancy about New York City in her, and find myself really connecting with her images. Definitely check out the review and the art! She’s working on a few things now for a show coming up in Ohio in September ,if you can make it there I would highly recommend it!

betsy, 2010, oil on canvas, 20″ x 30″

I will update more regularly,

I WILL update more regularly,

I WILL UPDATE MORE REGULARLY!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

